Customer Reviews for Flat Fee Florida Realty

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
G S
G S
2021-11-17
Verified
William Tordjman worked with my aunt and I to sell her condo and I was very pleased with him from the beginning. He is professional, communicates promptly, very knowledgeable about the market and the buying/selling process, and very personable. He was willing to help us in any area in which we needed help, even offering to help us find places which would come and pick up my aunts’ furniture due to her move to another state. We were operating on a short timeframe and William’s assistance and knowledge made a real difference. We are extremely pleased with his service and recommend him highly!!!
Read more
Joaquín Viñas
Joaquín Viñas
2021-11-12
Verified
I just sold a property through William Tordjman at Flat Fee Florida Realty LLC. I must admit that, at first, I thought their business model was too good to be true, and I would end up paying additional charges some other way. I am glad to proclaim that I was wrong! William and FFFR just did all the work: marketing, professional photo, coordination and supervision of showings, staging advice, documentation and closing supervision. They do it all, and they do it for a fraction of the cost with any other realtor.I did my research before choosing them: I believe that in the age of internet it is ridiculous for realtors to still insist that every transaction must have a 6% intermediation cost, when everyone can do their own search with plenty of readily available applications that select for your own preferences and limits. You can buy and sell all other kinds of assets (shares, bonds?) with zero intermediation cost nowadays, why pay 6% for this? I did find some tech-realty hybrids that propose a lower cost; but Redfin, for example, still insists on a (smaller) percentage model, and only yields maximum savings if you are both selling and then buying another property. Zillow, on the other hand offers to buy your property to resell it, and they say they do not charge commission. In my case they offered a market value but then discounted it, by 10%!, on the basis of Intermediation Costs, telling me how much aggravation I would avoid.Well, there was no aggravation with FFFR. They found a buyer willing to pay a price very close to list. The buyer needed financing, they supervised the contract negotiations and signature, and they followed up on the closing process. The transaction was somewhat complex, and the closing did throw up a couple of monkey wrenches, but William was along to help solve them and we closed yesterday. I couldn’t be happier. Why pay 3% when you can pay a much smaller fixed amount?
Read more
Alexandre Bute
Alexandre Bute
2021-11-11
Verified
I have done several deals with Flat Fee Florida Realty and I don’t do a deal without consulting with William. William priced my last property correctly, took professional pictures, created a great virtual walkthrough and I got offers above the asking price in a matter of days. I would highly recommend William, he is professional, knowledgably and a skilled negotiator that goes above and beyond to make sure the deal gets done. 5 star service at an excellent price. Highly recommended.
Read more
Lynn Li
Lynn Li
2021-07-11
Verified
William is THE agent one needs in Florida. He's knowledgeable in real estates inside out, professional to work with, plus personal to address concerns and ease worries. He made our remote purchasing possible with peace of mind. We couldn't be happier with the smooth transition!
Read more
Brett Corrente
Brett Corrente
2021-05-28
Verified
My wife and I recently sold our loving home of 20 years. To say this was an emotional process would be an understatement as we made the transition. Having literally no experience, the amount of stress was beginning to weigh heavily. Then we met William. From the second we spoke on the phone I felt instant relief. His calming approach and demeanor never waivered as he ensured this process would be smooth even in a time where the market was extremely hectic. Additionally, there were many issues that came to light during the sale of our home that were both unforeseen and out of our control. William was able to coach us through each one, giving us valuable advise and helping us to make a decision that was in our best interest. Williams expertise, knowledge and patience was appreciated beyond measure. Not to mention, we had great peace of mind trusting in William due to his loyalty, honestly and integrity. I would highly recommend William and Flat Fee Florida Realty with the sale or purchase of any property. He was a true pleasure to work with and I sincerely mean that. Thank you William for everything you did to help us with our home.
Read more
Stephen Levine
Stephen Levine
2021-05-26
Verified
Flat Fee Florida Realty went beyond my expectations. They advertised “full service” and they 100% were with the additional benefit of major savings on realtor fees. William was honest, reliable and quick to respond to any questions. He was on time for our first meeting. An accurate and honest suggested sales price was given with comps. I was instructed to choose any price I wanted to list the condo unit for. Professional quality pictures and 3D tour images were taken. My property was quickly posted on the MLS and various other real estate sites. I was notified of all showings by text a few days in advance. This resulted in a stress free transaction in which my real estate sold for the highest per sq foot in the building. There is no reason to use any other realtor when you can use Flat Fee Florida Realty who does everything and likely more than the full priced companies do.
Read more
Lisa Leon
Lisa Leon
2021-04-02
Verified
We would highly recommend William Tordjam and Flat Fee Florida Realty. William was professional, knowledgeable and very easy and pleasant to work with. His professional pictures made our home look amazing. He was very responsive to our questions and needs and even accommodated our crazy schedule. Our little home received multiple offers and was under contract in 3 days. Thank you William !
Read more
Kayla Ventura
Kayla Ventura
2021-03-03
Verified
William Tordjamn, owner of Flat Fee Florida Realty, is a fantastic realtor! William devoted hours meticulously taking and editing the staged photos of our home and making the website and virtual walkthrough perfect. He was available to talk to us all the time. William sold our home for us in only 6 days! William negotiated with our buyer to get us the best deal, including flexible closing date. I will never again pay an average, cookie-cutter selling agent 3% when I can get a 5-star, customized experience working with Flat Fee Florida Realty! Highly recommend!
Read more
Samantha M
Samantha M
2021-02-16
Verified
Sold my condo with this full service broker, for just a flat fee at closing!& William’s Experience in all areas, from mortgage to real estate, is very helpful.Thank you William!
Read more